Executive & Other Committee Members

Patron
The Lady Kingsdown O.B.E.

President
Mr Roger Austin

Officers

Chairman
Mr Gordon Francis FNVS
Phone: 01622 710486
Email: gordonjfrancis@googlemail.com

Vice Chairman
Mrs Carol Passey
Phone: 01732 352707
Email: carole.passey@gmail.com

Honorary Treasurer
Mr Keith Budden
Phone: 01634 366822
Email: kbudden1@icloud.com

Judges & Speakers List Co-ordinator
Mr Chris Passey
Phone: 01732 352707
Email: chris.passey52@gmail.com

KFHS Shows Administrator
Mrs Sandra Foreman
Phone: 01732 844071
Email: rich.kfhs@gmail.com

KFHS Summer Show Co-ordinator
Mrs Sandra Foreman
Phone: 01732 844071
Email: rich.kfhs@gmail.com

KFHS Autumn Show Co-ordinator
Mr Gordon Francis
Phone: 01622 710486
Email: gordonjfrancis@googlemail.com

100 Club Organiser
Lyn McKay
Phone: 01622 746997
Email: lynmckay551@gmail.com

Trainee Judges Co-ordinator
Mr Frederick White
Phone: 01233 733564
Email: frederickwhite66@tiscali.co.uk

Publicity Co-ordinator
Mrs Christine Goodey
Phone: 01622 674384
Email: chris.kfhs@googlemail.com

Newsletter Editor
Mr Richard Foreman
Phone: 01732 844071
Email:rich.kfhs@gmail.com

Web Editor
Mr Richard Foreman
Phone: 01732 844071
Email: rich.kfhs@gmail.com

Committee Members include:-
Mr Ian Clapp
Phone: 01227 3721914
Email: ian_clapp@hotmail.co.uk

Mr John Jones
Phone: 07886 601725
Email: john.jones1947@btinternet.com

Mr Duncan Rouse
Phone: 01580 852232
Email: duncan.rouse3053@gmail.com

Mr Chris Spree
Phone:  07768 844499
Email: chris@spreendt.co.uk

Mrs Dianne Spree
Phone: 07768 844502
Email: diana@spreendt.co.uk 

Mrs Shirley Winters
Phone: 01732 847560
Email:
gsmwinters@hotmail.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 1,485 total views,  1 views today